Herzberge­park Offices Berlin, new building, planning 2021

An office building ensemble consisting of a total of five properties is being created directly at the expansive Herzbergepark, in the immediate vicinity of the crossing at Rhinstraße and Landsberger Allee. All five properties together have a size of around 57,000 m² and encompass a gross floor area of 110,400 m².

In addition to several local amenities, a café, a bakery and a restaurant, generous open areas with decorative gardens and water installations ensure a high quality of stay for future users.

The arrangement of the structures forms a delicate and diversified architecture along the lines of historical, urban industrial plants in Berlin. The greatest attention is paid to the connection between grounds and the visual references of the individual workplaces. The planning of the ground floor enables consistency in the form of throughways between the individual garden facilities, so that users can profit as directly as possible from the space offerings. A water basin with a bar is located at the heart of the facility.

The modernly equipped office spaces offer workspaces for a total of approx. 2,800 employees. The facility also has around 500 parking spaces for cars and space for around 800 bicycles. The planning and realisation are certified with regard to sustainability and digitalisation according to the DGNB (German Sustainable Building Council).

 

Category
Office building ensemble
Location
Rhinstraße 139, Berlin, Lichtenberg
Planning
2020/2021
Project management
G. Pesenti
Cooperation
S. Caiulo, U. Felici Giunchi, A. Totaro
Construction management
Van Caem Projects
Statistics
Scheven Engineering GmbH
House technic
Marko Augustat Partner
Fire protection
hhp berlin

Herzberge­park Offices Berlin, Neubau, Planung 2021

Direkt am weitläufigen Herzberge-Park, in unmittel­barer Nähe zum Kreuzungs­punkt der Rhinstraße und der Lands­berger Allee, entsteht ein Bürohaus­ensemble auf insgesamt fünf Grund­stücken. Alle fünf Grund­stücke haben zusammen­genommen eine Größe von rund 57.000 m² und nehmen eine Brutto­geschoss­fläche von 110.400 m² auf.

Nebst einigen Nahversorgungs­einrichtungen, einem Café, einer Bäckerei und einem Restaurant bilden großzügige Frei­flächen mit Schmuck­gärten und Wasser­anlagen eine hohe Aufenthalts­qualität für die zukünftigen Nutzer.

Die Anordnung der Baukörper bilden eine fein­gliedrige und abwechslungs­reiche Architektur nach dem Vorbild historischer, inner­städtischer Industrie­anlagen in Berlin. Der Verbindung zwischen Außen­anlagen und den Sicht­bezügen der einzelnen Arbeits­plätze wird höchste Aufmerk­samkeit geschenkt. Die Erdgeschoss­planung lässt eine Durch­gängigkeit in Form von Passagen zwischen den einzelnen Garten­anlagen zu, so dass die Nutzer auf möglichst direkten Wegen von den Raum­angeboten profitieren können. Im Herzen der Anlage befindet sich ein Wasser­becken mit einer Bar.

Die modern aus­gebildeten Büroräume bieten Arbeits­plätze für insgesamt ca. 2.800 Beschäftigte. Die Anlage verfügt zudem über ca. 500 Stellplätze für PKWs und rund 800 Stellplätze für Fahrräder. Die Planung und Umsetzung wird in Bezug auf Nachhaltig­keit und Digitali­sierung nach DGNB (Deutsche Gesellschaft für nachhaltiges Bauen) zertifiziert.

Kategorie
Bürohaus­ensemble
Standort
Rhinstraße 139, Berlin, Lichtenberg
Planung
2020/2021
Projektleitung
G. Pesenti
Mitarbeit
S. Caiulo, U. Felici Giunchi, A. Totaro
Bauleitung
Van Caem Projects
Statik
Scheven Engineering GmbH
Haustechnik
Marko Augustat Partner
Brandschutz
hhp berlin